Leadership

The 2017 board for the School-Based Health Alliance of Arkansas

Valerie Davenport

Board President

valerie.davenport@yellvillesummitschools.com
870-715-2183

Mary Miller

Past President

miller9238@sbcglobal.net

479-871-6065

Genia Hamby

President Elect

genia.hamby@tigersmail.org
479-965-3016

Brittany Bennett

Secretary

bbennett0901@gmail.com
870-834-9712

Candis Langley

Treasurer

candis.langley@smackover.net
870-510-6298

Donna Robinson

Member at Large

donna.robinson@magazinek12.com
479-675-1504

Debbie McAdams

Member at Large

dmcadams@esd-15.org
870-310-3300