Leadership

The 2017 board for the School-Based Health Alliance of Arkansas

Mary Miller

Board President

miller9238@sbcglobal.net
479-750-8880

Valerie Davenport

President Elect

valerie.davenport@yellvillesummitschools.com

870-449-4244

Nicole Fairchild

Past President

nfairchild@jasper.k12.ar.us
870-446-9305

Brittany Bennett

Secretary

brittany.bennett@cedarwolves.org
870-799-8620

Candis Langley

Treasurer

candis.langley@smackover.net
870-725-1213

Donna Robinson

Member at Large

drobinson@mag.wsc.k12.ar.us
479-969-8381

Carmel Perry

Member at Large

Carmel.perry@pgtigers.org
479-957-2038