State Team

The 2020 State Team for the School-Based Health Alliance of Arkansas

Tamara Baker, RN

Tamara Baker, RN

School Health Services Director

Arkansas Department of Health (ADH)
tamara.baker@arkansas.gov
501-280-4783

Charis Mian, LPC, NCC, Med CNSL Ed, SCM

Charis Mian, LPC, NCC, Med CNSL Ed, SCM

School-Based Mental Health Program Advisor

DESE

charis.mian@arkansas.gov

501-682-5727

Aaron Nooner

Aaron Nooner

Surveillance Coordinator

DESE
aaron.nooner@arkansas.gov
501-683-3607

Jerri Clark

Jerri Clark

School Health Services Director

Division of Elementary and Secondary Education (DESE)
jerri.clark@arkansas.gov
501-683-3604

Brittany Rogers

Brittany Rogers

Grants Manager

Shannon Borchert, CHES

Shannon Borchert, CHES

State Health and Wellness Coordinator (Act 1220 Coordinator)

Cheria McDonald, RN

Cheria McDonald, RN

State School Nurse Consultant

Elizabeth "Betsy" Kindall, Ed.D.

Elizabeth "Betsy" Kindall, Ed.D.

State Project Coordinator – Arkansas Aware

Ashley Williams

Ashley Williams

State Health and Wellness Coordinator (Act 1220 Coordinator)

Ariel Schaufler

Ariel Schaufler

Coordinated School Health Advisor

Rena McCone

Rena McCone

Southern MITS Advisor

DESE
rena.mccone@arkansas.gov
501-519-9279

Richard Harper

Richard Harper

ARMAC Specialist

DESE
richard.harper@arkansas.gov
501-683-3604

Lisa Mundy

Lisa Mundy

Coordinated School Health Advisor

DESE
lisa.mundy@arkansas.gov
501-683-6803

Dana Bennett, RN

Dana Bennett, RN

Northwestern MITS Advisor

DESE
dana.bennett@arkansas.gov
1-844-726-7592 ex 4003

Sherri Pettit

Sherri Pettit

MITS Specialist

DESE
sherri.pettit@arkansas.gov
501-683-3604

Sarah Dover

Sarah Dover

Northeastern MITS Advisor

DESE
sarah.dover@arkansas.gov
501-951-0114

Gina Babbitt, RN

Gina Babbitt, RN

Central MITS Advisor

Beverly Wade

Beverly Wade

Administrative Specialist III

ADH
Beverly.wade@arkansas.gov
501-280-4061

Brandy Barber

Brandy Barber

Administrative Specialist III

DESE 
brandy.barber@arkansas.gov
501-683-3604